Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; nodequeue_queue has a deprecated constructor in /nfs/c10/h14/mnt/149210/domains/ on line 443
Board of Directors | Bakken Museum

Board of Directors


Chairman and Founder, Earl E. Bakken, Founder of Medtronic (retired)
President, Brad Bakken, Citizens Independent Bank
Vice President, Matthew Hunt, US Bank
Treasurer, Georgine Busch, Earl & Doris Bakken Foundation

Board Members

Andy Bachman, M.D., Leafline Labs LLC
Rebecca Bergman, Gustavus Adolphus College
Lawrence Bick, Xcel Energy
Doreen Bortel, Optum
Timothy Denison, Medtronic
Ann Ladd, Fredrikson & Byron
Caroline Leab, St. Jude Medical
Kandace Olsen, Great River Energy
Lesa Ramos, Boston Scientific
Kathy Scoggin, Minneapolis Public Schools (retired)
Janet Swedal, Thomson Reuters
John Uribe, Blue Cross Blue Shield Minnesota
Heather Walch, H.B. Fuller
David Whitman, 3M